Am I the only one


Am I the only one who gets to make you laugh,
Laugh until you cry?
Am I the only one who asks you to go,
Go on without me?
Am I the only one who loves when you leave
your hair down in front of your eyes?

(chorus)
And who, who do you think I am?
And who, who do you think I’ll be without you?

Am I the only one who had to dress you up
To see how you fell down?
Am I the only one who needs you to go,
Go on about me?
Am I the only one who loves when you leave
your hair down in front of your eyes?

(chorus)

Barenaked Ladies – Am I the Only One?

One thought on “Am I the only one

  1. Pingback: $20 for One Ticket to Barenaked Ladies with Blues Traveler, Big Head Todd & The Monsters, and Cracker in Charlotte on July 13 at 7 p.m. (Up to $39 Value) » Get your daily Groupon deals

Leave a Reply

